Lush

BLOGMAS DAY 3 and 4: STAR DUST BATH BOMB REVIEW

Hey everyone, so it this is my second blog post of December and this is a review of my favourite bath bomb ” star dust” this is exclusive  to the Christmas range and one of the cheaper bath bombs.


This in my opinion is the best smelling bath bomb from the Christmas range, with a strong vanilla, baby powder scent it makes me wish there was more products with this scent. So far I have already used about 5 of these this year alone! I am definitely picking up about a dozen in the Boxing Day sales!! 

This bath bomb is a very fast fizzer but instantly when making contact with the water the beautiful vanilla scent spreads across the room.

Blue stars ozze out with a lovely coating of blue which is an added extra in my opinion.

Overall I highly recommend this bathbomb to give as a secret Santa present, to a friend or a family  member. ( also very random but my little cousin has autism and for Christmas we have filled him up a box of lush bath bombs as he loves the sensory feeling! So if you have anyone who is very sensory I highly recommend them using bath bombs for relaxation).

I hope you guys enjoyed this review! I am taking requests for reviews so just comment what you would like! Also comment what your favourite product from the lush 2016 Christmas range is, it would love to know!

Xoxo happy bathing 🛀🏽

Follow my Instagram: lush_is_groovy

Subscribe to my YouTube: Lushisgroovy 

4 thoughts on “BLOGMAS DAY 3 and 4: STAR DUST BATH BOMB REVIEW

Leave a Reply

