BLOGMAS DAY 6 and 7: sleepy body lotion 

Hey guys im sorry this post is up late, im just going to come out and day it, i was 33 days clean from self harm and that all changed yesterday. I am in a bad place at the moment but trying to change my lifestyle and my medication to help. Anyway i just wanted to explain this incase my blogmases are a day or two late this month.
Anway lets get on with the review! So currently i only have a sample of sleepy which I received in my rose jam shower jelly order about a month back. As soon as i heard this was a new product  this year i have been so excited to try it out a i love the twilight scent so so much!

In my opinion the body lotion scent is a lot stronger than the shower gel and bath bomb but not as heavily scented as mr sandman

The shower gel in Lush Oxford street 🙂 i didn’t have a picture of the product itself in the shop.


(The order  where my sleepy sample arrived )

The lotion is not ouly which i love because i cabt use oil based products due to my ocd. There is a slight lusture on  the top which is stunning! However i am waiting tillthe boxing day sales to pick up a  big tub of sleepy as i can get more for my money then.

I hope you guys enjoyed this post and I’m 1 day clean and hopefully counting now 🙂

Xoxo happy bathing!🛀🏽☺️

My youtube: lushisgroovy

Instagram: Lush_is_groovy

Twitter: badlandsemo

2 thoughts on “BLOGMAS DAY 6 and 7: sleepy body lotion 

  1. I’m yet to try any of Lush’s bath and shower products (probably because I don’t have a bathtub) but I’m eager to check out their lotions. You’ve definitely inspired me to give this one a good. Great blog by the way, anything to do with Lush I love haha.

    Would you be interested in having your work featured/shared on Creators.co? We are currently in the process of diversifying the content on the platform and I think your work would be a perfect fit. I’d love to introduce you to the website so feel free to shoot me an e-mail for more info. You can find my contact details on my blog. Hope to hear from you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou!! Yes sounds great! 💜💜 the shower gels and face masks from lush are what I highly recommend! Just because you don’t have a bath doesn’t mean you can’t have a lovely shower pamper💜

      Like

Leave a Reply

