Lush

BLOGMAS DAY 10 and 11:  SNOW CAKE SHOWER GEL

SNOW CAKE SHOWER GEL REVIEW

Hola amigos!  i hope you are all coping well and all looking forward to christmas! Christmas is fast approaching ,how did that come round so fast?

I have been rather excited to review this exclusive lush kitchen shower gel! my lovely beautiful friend jess orderd this for me when i was going through a really bad patch. This was so so generous of her because lush is not cheap!

I think the lush Polaroids are an adorable addition when ordering a product from the lush kitchen!

It’s rather funny because on the back of the Polaroid it is spelt “snow case”  😂
The scent in my opinion isn’t as strong as I thought it would be however. this scent wouldn’t want to be stronger due to it being lovely as it is!

My phone got rather wet while taking this picture!

To me this scent would go perfect with rose jam bubbleroon and andopondo bubble bar.

 

Have any of you tried snow cake shower gel? comment down below if you have!

Leave a Reply

