Lush

BLOGMAS 12 AND 13: My daily skin care

Hey everyone i hope you are all keeping well and have started your christmas shopping?! i finished mine at the end of October! I thought that todays blog post could be about my every day skin care! i hope you enjoy!

WHAT I USE DAILY

  • TEA TREE TONER WATER

I like to use this twice a day morning and evening, for a quick refresh and helps keeps spots from forming on my skin

img_6746

  • DARK ANGELS FACIAL CLEANSER

This facial wash/scrub is definitely not for sensitive skin, it can almost be quite harsh on my really oily skin. However when i use a small amount with luke warm water it works beautifully.

 

img_6615

  • LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL

I use this cleanser as an alternative to  “dark angels” when my skin wants a gentle cleanse and when i have practically no spots. If i am honest this cleanser doesn’t do much apart from a very light exfoliate and a gentle cleanse. I would highly recommend this cleanser for all skin types.

  • MASK OF MAGMINTY

I tend to use this face mask every two to three days. i love the fresh smell of mint! in my sisters words ” It smells of potatoes”. This does amazing benefits for  my oily and spot prone skin.

 

I hope you all enjoyed seeing what my skin care routine typically is and comment what your skin type is and what reviews you would like more in-depth.

Leave a Reply

