MY CATS LOVE LUSH!

So this may seem like a rather odd blog post as it is! But i wanted to show you all some of my favourite pictures of my adorable cats with my lush products! Funny enough some of my cats actually enjoy some of the scents… i will reiterate only SOME!

BUDDY WITH INTERGALACTIC BATH BOMB

If you follow my instagram (lushisgroovy) you will know that my cats feature in quite a few of my pictures! Buddy is the main ” Model” as he is still a kitten so he is very playful! He completely adores the minty scent of Intergalactic bath bomb! This is unsurprising as cats do adore mint scented items/products! He was enjoying the scent of this so much he got his little paw and tired to roll it around! Lets just say i stopped him quickly!

img_6450

MONSTERS BALL BATH BOMB

img_0699

I completely adore this picture because both their eyes are fixated on the bath bombs! Funny story when i used this bath bomb Teddy ( to the right) was standing on the side of the bath trying to get the bath bomb out of the water!

YUZU AND COCOA SHOWER CREAM

img_8995

This was actually the first shower cream i ever tried from lush, this picture was taken back in the summer of 2016 when i was officially becoming a serious lush addict.

HOT TODDY SHOWER GEL

img_3458-1

AMANDOPONDO BUBBLE BAR

I decided that teddy could pose with this shower gel as its called ” Hot toddy” and teddy’s name kind of matched! Literally a few seconds after i took this picture he bit into the top of the shower gel and ran off with it thinking it was a toy. To get the perfect picture of the cats with my lush products can take anytime from a few minutes to almost half an hour. But the results are worth it!

img_2404

I bought two amandapondo bubble bars of lushandlulu when she was doing a destash. They smell of rose’s and lemon and such a perfect combination! The little indent ( to the left side) is where he decided to get his little claw stuck in the bubble bar while playing with it…

CANDY MOUNTAIN  BUBBLE BAR

IMG_6225.JPG

To get this picture perfect i honestly took about 40 photos and had teddy moving a lot so i had to make sure he was comfy and looked relaxed. This bubble bar is my all time favourite and if you adore this scent you can buy dreamy candy all year round!

So i hope you all enjoyed this different blog post and the pictures of my 5 beautiful cats sharing their love for lush with me. I will just reitarate that in no way do i force the cats to pose for photos as you can see they look  and are perfectly happy in all the photos and they actually like to play with the products! If you would like to see more pictures of my cats just comment below! Have a lovely day xxx

STAY GROOVY XOX

 

4 thoughts on “MY CATS LOVE LUSH!

Leave a Reply

