Lush

LUSH FEBRUARY  FAVOURITES

So i wanted to do a new series on my blog on my favourite lush products each month, as it was to late to do January i thought i may as well start later then never doing it at all!

In these favourites i will list my favourite:

  • Bath bomb of the month

 

  • Bubble bar of the month

 

  • Shower gel of the month

 

  • Face mask of the month

 

  • Facial cleanser of the month

 

  • Body lotion of the month

 

  • Soap of the month

 

  • Bath cocktail of the month

 

  • And a random favourite

So anyway now i have introduced what these will consist of I am going to crack on!

BATH BOMB

img_6984

img_6983

I think at this time of the year i get to caught up in the exclusive releases and i forget about the main line products. I always use black berry when my anxiety is bad and funnily enough i have been using this bath bomb practically once a week… ( it really soothes me and calms me down). Yes this bath bomb is very simple however it has so many great benefits and it smells amazing!!!

BUBBLE BAR

img_4589

I have practically used this bubble bar in every other bath i have had this month! I know i will not be using it for a little while because its defentily had a very good turn out of all my lush scents! If you are unaware Dreamy candy shares the exact same scent so its still practically available all year.. its just not as cute.

                                                     SHOWER GEL/CREAM

IMG_6877.JPG

I honestly could rave about the scent of Lord of misrule till i am “green in the face!” I adore the spicy vibes you get and the patchouli is a lovely extra! I have heard that this is now an OS exclusive so i can have my LOM fix all year!

FACE MASK 

img_9035

I was actually very reluctant to purchase  cupcake facemark however a lovely worker in lush said it would be highly beneficial for my oily skin and i thought i would give it a go! So i have been using it for a while now and honestly its helped keep spots at bay and removes excess oil but the scent is also so lovely so you feel like you are getting a lovely pampered experience.

 

 

FACIAL CLEANSER

 

959dab35-e41e-4d46-bda5-b7dae18709cb

 

BODY LOTION

img_7205

 

 

SOAP

img_6442

 

               BATH COCKTAIL

 

IMG_6351.JPG

                RANDOM FAVOURITE 

img_8894

If you have never smelt a product with the calacus scent you have been seriously missing out! The scent of this is so hard to explain except from its very zesty and contains a lot of neroli so is very awakening. I love to us this in the shower in the morning!

So i hope you all enjoyed this different type of blog post today and i am nominating @mermaidmoonchild to do this if she wishes to!

 

STAY GROOVY XOX

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

