Sunrise soap review

Sunrise soap is a new addition to the mothers day range 2017, I have only recently started getting into the soaps from lush however i am in love with them! Silly ol me went and bought half the lush store and i had no money left for this soap.  I was so annoyed however a lovely member of staff told me they would get me a sample. I was astounded with how big the sample was!

img_8946

img_8997

Isn’t the lustre gorgeous!

img_9330

So this soap smells of beautiful fresh oranges, it has a more authenic scent than bubbly shower gel. I prefer this because although bubbly is so lovely sometimes i am not highly keen on the synthetic orange scent.

IMG_9441.JPG

The soap lathers really well however its not very moisturising, this aspect however doesn’t bother me because i do not have dry skin. This sample is so generous it will last me a long time however i will try and pick up another chunk so it can last be throughout the year!

Over all i love the beautiful lustre and fresh orange scent of this soap, i highly recommend if you are a fan of bright side bubble bar or bubbly shower gel that you pick up a chunk or request for a sample!

IMG_9328.JPG

STAY GROOVY XOX

2 thoughts on “Sunrise soap review

    1. It is definitely worth getting a sample because then you can determine if you find it drying etc. I find this with soaps like salted Carmel however i just use a body lotion afterwards 😚 Glad you liked the review! x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

