RAOK GIFT?!

My lovely friend Gee who we meet by our love of lush gave me the most wonderfull RAOK gift last thursday. We didn’t realise that we went to the same college for a while! She really helps me with my anxiety and my depression and i try and help her as well.  All these gifts shown i have never used before so that is very exciting!

IMG_9967.JPG

WIZARD BUBBLE BAR

IMG_9933.JPG

IMG_0147

Honestly WHY ISN’T WIZARD A MAIN LINE PRODUCT?!? It is honestly so cute and with it smelling of raspberries and juniper berries the scent is incredible! I think lush are lacking a cute bubble bar as part of the main line of products? Does anyone else think this?

A LITTLE MONKEY BUBBLE BAR

IMG_9937

IMG_0179

To me this bubble bar smells of the foam bananas i used to eat as child. I do wish that the scent was more natural however it is still amazing! This bubble bar would pair perfectly with ” Never mind the ballistics” due to it contains banana as well!

DORTHY BUBBLE BAR 

IMG_9934
IMG_0246

Dorothy bubble bar is part of the ‘Figs and leaves ” scent family. I am in love with this scent family as its so awakening and i feel like it would match so many products! I also love the rainbow because it kind of has the ” Gay pride” feel about  it.

IMG_0176

Out of these 3 wizard bubble bar has to be my favourite! I can guarantee you all when its out on the kitchen again about 7 may slip into my basket… I also have a youtube video up of this haul and a few other lush hauls from the month of February and march. If anyone would like to check out my Youtube channel it is:

” Lush is groovy” My youtube Channel

STAY GROOVY!

 

Leave a Reply

