APRIL LUSH FAVOURTIES

After being inspired by Don’t give a jam monthly favourites i though i would do one which was lush inspired!

                   Untitled

LORD OF MISRULE SHOWER CREAM

img_6877

Now if you follow my Instagram you will know that  Lord of misrule shower cream is one of my all time favourite scents from lush. With this shower cream originally being a christmas exclusive it is now an OS exclusive. ( Haul post coming on wednesday)

HOT TODDY SHOWER GEL

img_3458-1

As my mental health isn’t great at the present time i have been napping a lot in the evenings, when i wake up i need something comforting/ awakening to make me feel for energised. This is why i have been reaching for Hot toddy more than often.

  SLEEPY BODY LOTION

As i have started swimming again my skin has been getting really irritated from the chlorine, in result of this i have been using a body lotion on an every other day basis. ( I don’t have dry skin). ( I am currently working on a review)

IMG_5188

                MADAME BUTTERFLY REUSABLE BUBBLE BAR

 

      IMG_3200

I am honestly so sad that Madame butterfly reusable bubble bar is a kitchen exclusive. I am definitely going to be looking to see if anyone is destashing a few because with it sharing the rose jam scent i am hooked!

 

CUPCAKE FACEMASK

CUPCAKE FACE MASK is a facemask i always use more when my skin is more oily/ spot prone ( Hormones!) So i have been using this face mask on average twice  a week and its helped a lot!

IMG_0991

Click here for a full in-depth  blog review and here for a youtube demo/mini review

 

TEA TREE TONER WATER

Tea tree toner water is what i use twice a day ( at least!) to tone my skin and keep my pores closed and to remove the bacteria build up on my skin. I honestly could talk about this toner all day! (I will be doing an updated more in-depth review)

img_0999

If you enjoyed reading my lush monthly favourites please comment below!

st,small,215x235-pad,210x230,f8f8f8.lite-1

3 thoughts on “APRIL LUSH FAVOURTIES

Leave a Reply

