APRIL LUSH HAUL

Yet again a ban didn’t happen, as much as i say that it will lets be relatisc…. So over the month of april i technically made 3 lush orders. My Alice in wonderland haul was ordered at the end of march so i am not counting that haul.

FIRST PACKAGE

IMG_4133

This was a destash package i purchased of a lushie from instagram, this cost £15.56 ( including postage etc) The wax melts where added extra

Items i received:

BAR HUMBUG BUBBLE BAR

BACK FOR BREAKFAST SHOWER GEL REVIEW

 

SECOND PACKAGE:

This was my oxford street lush haul, my friend Gee went a couple of weeks back and i gave her £30 and a list of goodies to pick me up!

This is the entire haul:

IMG_4554

THRID PACKAGE:

I had to wait till i saw my friend to get this so i have been waiting really patiently! ( Review coming soon)

IMG_5362

I also purchased a decant of Lord of misrule body conditioner from her! ( review coming soon)

IMG_5358

As its my birthday tomorrow and all have asked for is lush there will definitely be some epic blog posts coming very soon!

st,small,215x235-pad,210x230,f8f8f8.lite-1

Leave a Reply

