Lush

LUSH BIRTHDAY GIFTS!

 

Another year has passed and so much has happened! Some good and some bad but most importantly my mental health state is good at ¬†the present time. Birthdays in our family always mean so much to me because as i didn’t have a family till the age of 5 i treasure those special individual days because everyone deserves to be loved. Everyone around me made my birthday amazing, from the lovely messages on instagram to “bertha getting me a bath bomb!”

(click here to watch my lush voucher gift haul)

I turned 17 on may the 4th ( star wars day!) and i predominantly asked for lush! ( what a surprise)

IMG_5312.jpg

 

  Lush gifts from GEE

 

MOTHER EARTH BATH BOMB

Gee really put so much effort into choosing my birthday present and making them very unique! I adore the little notes she put on the gifts!

IMG_5351

WHOOSH SHOWER JELLY

IMG_5354.JPG

I have never tried whoosh so i am really excited to pair it with some cocktails! ( review coming soon)

SCRUBEE BODY BUTTER 

IMG_5356.JPG

Now i know why this cutie is raved about! ( review coming soon)

                                          BEAUTIFUL SHOWER GEL    GOLDEN EGG BATH BOMB AND LUSH KNOT WRAP!

IMG_5333.JPG

The other three things she got me where Beautiful shower gel, golden egg bath bomb and a stunning know wrap! Thank you for my lovely gifts Gee! Follow her Insta:

    LUSH GIFTS FROM LEAH

IMG_5599.JPG

Leah kindly got me a top from lush in a large, this fits perfectly and i will  be wearing it non stop!

IMG_5830.JPG

After her finding out that yoga bomb was being discontinued she made sure to get me one as i have never used it before! ( review coming soon)

LUSH GFITS FROM OWEN                                ( AKA ORIGINAL_LUSHIE)

 

IMG_5614

Me and owen ( aka   aka original_lushie )meet via the lush community  and he has continued to support me through the greatest and hardest parts of recent life events.

IMG_5630.JPG

He picked out these products because he knew they are some of my favourites from the main line range! I am so excited to give him his birthday present at the end of may

LUSH GIFTS FROM MY NANA AND GRANDAD

I wrote my nana and grandad a ” Lush birthday list” and they got me everything from the list plus a few other non lush items and a ¬£30 gift card. They both encourage my love of lush because they know how much my mental wellbeing benefits from it! i have only tried the comforter shower cream from this gift!

IMG_5418.JPG

      LUSH GIFTS FROM LUSH_OBSESSED_JOSIE

 

Me and Josie meet via the lush community as well and we have been talking on a regular basis for about 9 months now. She is an amazing human and i really  hope to meet her in the summer. She really treated me for my birthday and got me the amazing PLUM RAIN BODY SPRAY! I have been after this body spray since it was released and i think its incredible! I will be uploading a review very soon

IMG_5756.JPG

 

 A MASSIVE THANKYOU!        IMG_5760.JPG

Thank you to everyone who wished me a happy birthday via instagram etc. I had a truly amazing day and i spent it with my closest family and friends. I am so grateful for the birthday gifts i received this year and now that  my lush collection has doubled since january i think this calls for an update lush collection video/ blog post?!

st,small,215x235-pad,210x230,f8f8f8.lite-1

2 thoughts on “LUSH BIRTHDAY GIFTS!

Leave a Reply

