Melanie martinez themed lush cocktail

I have been a big Melanie Martinez fan for almost 2 years now! I love that how  she expresses herself and her lyrics have two very different sides. With this concept in mind i wanted to plan a bath around her aesthetics! Click here to watch the interactive video on my youtube channel

           PRODUCTS I USED:

IMG_6139.JPG

PRINCE CHARMING SHOWER CREAM:

IMG_6232

A lot of melanie’s ¬†songs are around heartbreak, broken relationships and trust issues. These ¬†however are ¬†portrayed through rather dark lyrics so i thought this shower cream was a great choice.

SNOW FAIRY SHOWER GEL:

img_4045

I needed a shower gel to compliment bunny bubble bar so this was the best choice!

META AND TWILIGHT BATH BOMB

IMG_6422.JPG

The reason why i decided to use these two bath bombs are quite in-depth! The metamorphis bath bomb was to portray that melanie can seem ” dark and scary” from outsiders but she actually has ¬†avery kind caring heart and just want dos spread love. Twilight complimented well not only scent wise ( the lavender helps compliment the patchouli)

BAA BAR BUBBLE BAR:

IMG_6335.JPG

Click here to watch a demo of me using this on my youtube channel

BUNNY BUBBLE BAR:

IMG_6407

Bunny  bubble bar is so gorgeous! With it sharing the same scent as creamy candy it ticks all the boxes from me! Click here to watch a demo/ review of this little cutie!

BOUNCY BUNNY SHOWER JELLY:

IMG_6146

¬†CLICK HEREūüźį¬†¬†to read my review of Bouncy bunny shower jelly! I am very excited to get my hands on MODFAther bubble bar! ( they share the same scent). I though Bouncy bunny shower jelly fitted perfectly into the darker size of Melanie’s style.

MAGIC WAND REUSABLE BUBBLE BAR:

IMG_6205.JPG

I keep using this reusable bubble bar and it never shrinks! ( That’s good because i love it!)

Comment below other celebrity inspired bath cocktails i should do!

st,small,215x235-pad,210x230,f8f8f8.lite-1

 

Leave a Reply

